LÖMI GAW GroupLÖMI GmbH has been developing high-quality and innovative process engineering systems since 1991, especially for handling solvents.

LÖMI already contributed these competences to the Poly-Ressource project (2010), that was focusing on the collection and reprocessing of plastic waste streams containing hazardous substances from WEEE and ELV shredder residues using the CreaSolv® Process to process legally compliant plastic recyclates.

In 2017, the 1st CreaSolv® Pilot plant for the recycling of multilayer pouch packaging (Sachets) for Unilever was completed at LÖMI in Germany, to be installed in Indonesia in 2018.

LÖMI and the GAW Group entered into a strategic partnership in 2018 to help this technology achieve a global breakthrough. The GAW Group is a group of technology companies operating worldwide with a focus on the paper & plastics industry and automation. 

2022.03.02 LÖMI CreaSolv Demonstration plantIn 2019, LÖMI opened a 2nd site in Germany for the construction of a multi-purpose CreaSolv® Pilot plant for the European MultiCycle project, that will successfully ended in April 2022.

Effective May 2022, this CreaSolv® Demonstration plant with a capacity of 25 kg/hour is now available for sampling trials of research and industry partners to prepare commercial plants and process steps.

LÖMI is a main equipment supplier for the CreaSolv® Technology.

 

Contact at LÖMI/GAW
Dr. Alexander Rinderhofer
Puchstr. 76
A-8020 Graz / Austria
Tel.         +43 (0) 316 270 40
Email:    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

LÖMI Company Brochure - Link

GAW - "Modern Alchemists in Plastic Recycling" from April 2020 - Link

top

LÖMI GAW GroupDie LÖMI GmbH entwickelt seit 1991 hochwertige und innovative verfahrenstechnische Anlagen, insbesondere zum Umgang mit Lösemitteln.

Diese Kompetenzen brachte LÖMI bereits in das Poly-Ressource Projekt (2010) mit ein, dessen Ziel die Erfassung und Aufarbeitung von schadstoffhaltigen Altkunststoffen aus WEEE und ELV Shredder-Rückständen mit dem CreaSolv® Prozess zur Erzeugung von gesetzeskonformen Kunststoff-Rezyklaten war.

2017 wurde die 1. CreaSolv® Recycling Pilotanlage für mehrschichtige Beutelverpackungen für Unilever in Deutschland bei LÖMI fertiggestellt, um dann in 2018 in Indonesien installiert zu werden.

Um dieser Technologie weltweit zum Durchbruch zu verhelfen, sind LÖMI und die GAW Gruppe in 2018 eine strategische Partnerschaft eingegangen.Die GAW Gruppe ist ein weltweit agierender Technologiekonzern mit dem Fokus auf Papier- & Kunststoffindustrie und Prozessautomatisierung.

2022.03.02 LÖMI CreaSolv Demonstration plant2019 eröffnete LÖMI einen 2. Standort in Deutschland für die Errichtung einer vielseitig eisetzbaren CreaSolv® Pilotanlage für das europäische MultiCycle Projekt, das bis zum April 2022 lief.

Ab Mai 2022 steht diese CreaSolv® Demonstrationsanlage mit einer Kapazität von 25 kg/Stunde jetzt auch für Bemusterungsversuche für Forschungs- und Industriepartner zur Vorbereitung kommerzieller Anlagen und Prozeßschritte zur Verfügung.

LÖMI ist ein Hauptausrüster für die CreaSolv® Technologie.

 

Kontakt bei LÖMI/GAW
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Rinderhofer
Puchstr. 76
A-8020 Graz / Österreich
Tel.        +43 (0) 316 270 40
Email:    Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

LÖMI-Unternehmensbroschüre (in englischer Sprache): Link

GAW "Moderne Alchemisten im Kunststoff-Recycling" von April 2020: Link

 
nach oben